Recensioni

9,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
9,9
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rosalba
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giancarlo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 maggio 2018
    Serramenti e scarico doccia
    Ottima posizione. Camere spaziose. Ampio bagno ma impianto idraulico migliorabile. Ottima accoglienza.
    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 maggio 2018

    Ottima posizione e ottima accoglienza

    Silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefania
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefania
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    RobertaDezza
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Trevi 2
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    luciana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    salvoH
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 aprile 2018
    Posizione perfetta, possibilità di lasciare la bici nel cortiletto interno. La Proprietaria è stata molto disponibile, ci ha ben consigliato. Cucinino ben attrezzato, stanza pulita, letto comodo. Colazione soddisfacente in un bar vicino.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 aprile 2018
    Tutto perfetto, ottima l'accoglienza, la posizione in pieno centro e la cortesia del personale.
    jordan druzina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    Siamo stati bene!

    Pulizia, serietà, accoglienza
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018
    Perfetto con tutte le comodita', la gentilezza e disponibilita' della propritaria.
    John and Kerry
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 maggio 2018

    Very central location, incredibly welcoming and efficient hostess, and good value

    The furniture in our apartment was a little worn, the shower was small and the curtains gaped slightly at the edges. The entrance hall to the apartments was a little dingy. Sometimes you needed to open the heavy front door momentarily to restore the wi-fi connection. There was occasional noise from people wearing hard shoes on the tiled floor above us and some loud talking at times. However, everything was spotlessly clean (and re-cleaned each morning), the sheets were crisp and clean, the towels soft and fluffy, the room was spacious and the level of service was quite extraordinary. As well, the tariff was modest. In our view, even though we have stayed elsewhere in rooms with marble bathrooms, modern furniture and grand entrances, the things mentioned above in relation to this apartment were minor, and were far outweighed by a most welcoming and generous ambience. We felt very much at home and had a marvellous stay.
    Agora Rezidenza could not be more centrally located in the charming city of Mantova (Mantua). It is in a narrow pedestrian street at the rear of the impressive Bascilica, and within easy walking distance from virtually every palace, castle, museum, church and other historical attraction. The rooms are set back from the tiny street, and although you can be in the midst of great numbers of people within a couple of dozen paces, your apartment is a very quiet retreat. Our studio apartment was a good size, with a full oven and hot plates, as well as a table, chairs and kitchenware. There was a sofa to sit on, as well as a large bed, partly separated from the rest of the studio by high cupboards. The biggest appeal of the apartment was the extraordinarily friendly, helpful and generous Cristina, who made our stay so welcoming and comfortable with her efficiency, good humour and generosity. She was happy to change our dates at very short notice, and charged us slightly less than the original booking amount, because the new nights had a lower tariff. (We suspect that few other hosts would have been so transparent.) Chocolates, sweets and water that had been consumed were replenished each day, and we received fresh professionally cleaned linen and towels each day, even though we would have expected to not have them changed in self-catering accommodation. There were bathrobes and slippers, as well as very clear directions for arrival, annotated maps and discounts for various restaurants. Cristina was so helpful in recommending things to do and places to eat, and immediately perceptive to the things we were likely to find interesting, as we spoke with her. Nothing was too much trouble. She even came with me to re-park the car closer to the apartment, as we had originally had to park a little distance away when we arrived on a busy Sunday afternoon and the town was besieged by tourists.
    Ross
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018

    Great city to explore, quiet but with much history. Great transport. The Mantova card is great value

    Fantastic location. Host is extremely with information on Mantova.
    Martin
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 maggio 2018
    Me, my wife and 2 kids stayed in the old not renovated dark apartment facing the street consisting of two rooms connected with the small hall. The windows were small, we didn't like the interior and there were few more details that concerned us (molds near the window in the bathroom, power socket fixed with the tape, old light switches, dirty wall in the hall of the apartment).
    The location is excellent and the apartment was well cleaned. The host gave us all necessary information about Mantova and was really nice and allowed us to leave our luggage in the building for few more hours. The price of the apartment is also very reasonable.
    BRIAN
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 aprile 2018

    Home from home.

    Superb location in centre of town, yet absolutely quiet! Use of kitchenette with fridge, kettle, sink and cooking facilities. Lovely warm, fluffy towels and bathrobes in the bathroom, plenty of hot water and free toiletries. Cristina speaks good English and was very helpful and informative.
Caricamento recensioni...