This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.9
Value
9.3
Reviews
    H Ho-Asjoe
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Home away from home.
    Cristina greeted us with a beautiful smile and a warm welcome. We had 2 rooms plus a bathroom. Very homey with all the comforts we needed. Each room is supplied with bathrobes, slippers, hot water kettle, fridge, coffee/tea and a tray of candies.
    Andrea
    it
    9.6
    June 10, 2017
    Clean, comfortable, and great location! Cristina was always available and she gave us a lot of tips to make our way around the city and great recommendations for restaurants! Thank you Cristina!
    Alexander
    gb
    10
    February 7, 2017
    I would recommend this lovely place to anyone!
    Shannon
    us
    10
    January 1, 2017
    We had a lovely stay and Christina went above and beyond.
    Paolo
    it
    9.6
    December 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROBERT
    us
    10
    October 27, 2016
    Great value with helpful hostess.
    Breakfast location was slightly inconvenient.
    Location and size of apartments - the kitchenette allowed us to have an at-home meal while traveling. Cristina was very helpful and an excellent hostess.
    rachel
    us
    10
    October 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    June 3, 2016
    Can't beat the location.
    Christina was well organized and excellent in supplying helpful information.
    Janet
    pt
    10
    April 19, 2016
    Great studio for 3, fab location, wonderful hostess. Could not have asked for more.
    Fernando
    fr
    9.6
    February 11, 2016
    Very friendly welcome in residence at Mantova old town center
    Breakfast at the cafeteria close to the residence is not the best option, better to buy your own food and prepare breakfast in the room.
    Professional and friendly attitude from Cristina. Nice and spacious place with all the facilities to prepare a light meal. Close to everything in Mantova
Close